Copyright Mitchell Wine Group 2019
Site by Vinbound

Dedicated To The Success Of Your Brand

About Us

Our Mission

The Mitchell Wine Group was founded in 2004 with one mission: to be the best independent wholesaler of fine wine in the state of Oregon. Our chief endeavor is to provide superior customer service to our growing list of clients. Though we pride ourselves on our comprehensive portfolio of wines at all price points, our greatest asset is our employees. The Mitchell team is highly experienced and can guarantee you the best service in Oregon.

Meet Our Team

Mitchell Wine Group is a small team of highly-responsive wine industry professionals

Edwin Martinis
Edwin Martinis

General Manager

503-546-2075

Merritt Olson
Merritt Olson

Director of Sales

312-590-3249

Brianna O'Gorman
Brianna O'Gorman

Brand Manager

773-391-1166

John Jensen
John Jensen

Retail Chain Manager

503-710-7127

Russell Livingston
Russell Livingston

Key Account Manager

503-730-7655

Danny Brown
Danny Brown

Operations Manager

503-710-2110

Darcie Lennox
Darcie Lennox

Controller

503-546-2075

SALES

Patrick Benad – Import Specialist
Portland Metro, 503-804-5064, pbenad@mwgllc.com

Travis Brown – Sales Representative
Portland Metro, 503-516-5640, tbrown@mwgllc.com

Michael D’Errico – Sales Representative
Central Oregon, 971-930-7072, mderrico@mwgllc.com

Kasha Denogeon – Sales Representative
Southern Coast, 541-968-6220, kdenogeon@mwgllc.com

Sara Dismukes – Sales Representative
Outer Multnomah, Hood River, Clackamas Counties, 503-730-1102, sdismukes@mwgllc.com

Gavin Gracey – Sales Representative
Southern Oregon, 541-899-9463

Scott Green – Sales Representative
Wine Country, 503-349-3793, sgreen@mwgllc.com

Nicole Harris – Key Account Specialist
Portland Metro, 503-502-4564, nharris@mwgllc.com

Christopher Hayes – Sales Representative
Portland Metro, 503-887-0475, chayes@mwgllc.com

Scott Majors – Sales Representative
Eugene, Roseberg – 541-912-5232

Amy Paul Maynard – Sales Representative
Eugene/Corvallis, 541-207-4932, apaul@mwgllc.com

Chris Miller – Sales Representative
Roseberg & Eugene, 541-285-7364, cmiller@mwgllc.com

Erin O’Riley – Key Account Specialist
Portland, 503-730-1855 eoriley@mwgllc.com

Kamran Rouzpay – Sales Representative
Portland Metro, 971-533-3863, krouzpay@mwgllc.com

SUPPORT

Lissette Berber – Office & Event Support
503-546-2075, lberber@mwgllc.com

Warehouse and Drive Team
Brendan Welsh (Warehouse Supervisor)
James DeMarco
Jim Jeppesen
John Keuscher
Jael “Chapulin” Abarca
Jake Galberth
Tony Ramirez
Roger Krakow
Carson Davison
Twitty
Edward Gurusinghe-Thorpe
David Genchi

View Our Portfolio

Here’s a look back at the Mitchell Wine Group team in 2018!

Cristom Vineyards joins the Mitchell Wine Group!

Effective August 1, legendary Oregon winery Cristom Vineyards will join Mitchell Wine Group’s portfolio of fine wine.  The Mitchell team is thrilled about the addition of this prestigious winery to our portfolio.

View Full Press Release