Copyright Mitchell Wine Group 2020
Site by Vinbound

Dedicated To The Success Of Your Brand

About Us

Our Mission

The Mitchell Wine Group was founded in 2004 with one mission: to be the best independent wholesaler of fine wine in the state of Oregon. Our chief endeavor is to provide superior customer service to our growing list of clients. Though we pride ourselves on our comprehensive portfolio of wines at all price points, our greatest asset is our employees. The Mitchell team is highly experienced and can guarantee you the best service in Oregon.

Meet Our Team

Mitchell Wine Group is a small team of highly-responsive wine industry professionals

Edwin Martinis
Edwin Martinis

General Manager

503-546-2075

Brianna O'Gorman
Brianna O'Gorman

Brand Manager

773-391-1166

Brian Martin
Brian Martin

Import Brand Manager

503-807-6887

Patrick Benad
Patrick Benad

On Premise Manager

503-804-5064

Kamran Rouzpay
Kamran Rouzpay

Retail Chain Manager

971-533-3863

Stephen Bergquist
Stephen Bergquist

Supply Chain Manager

503-784-6201

Chris Seeley
Chris Seeley

Operational Controller

503-546-2075

John Jensen
John Jensen

Chain Key Account Manager

503-710-7127

Danny Brown
Danny Brown

Operations Manager

503-710-2110

SALES

Bob Barber – Sales Representative
Central Coast, 541-272-9117, bbarbercoast@gmail.com

Ryan BrennanSales Representative
Portland Metro 503-730-1855, rbrennan@mwgllc.com

Travis Brown – Sales Representative
Portland Metro, 503-516-5640, tbrown@mwgllc.com

Scott Collier – Sales Representative
Portland Metro, 503-308-0028, scollier@mwgllc.com

Kasha Denogeon – Sales Representative
Southern Coast, 541-968-6220, kashadenogeon@gmail.com

Sara Dismukes – Sales Representative
Outer Multnomah, Hood River, Clackamas Counties, 503-730-1102, sdismukes@mwgllc.com

Scott Green – Sales Representative
Wine Country, 503-349-3793, sgreen@mwgllc.com

Anna Giannetti – Sales Representative
Eugene, Springfield, Cottage Grove, 503-476-5190, agiannetti@mwgllc.com

Elle Holcomb – Key Account Specialist
Portland Metro, 503-502-4564, eholcomb@mwgllc.com

Asa Jean – Key Account Manager
503-720-7902, ajean@mwgllc.com

Morgan Mellish – Sales Representative
Southern Oregon, 805-975-3283, mmellish@mwgllc.com

Amy Paul Maynard – Sales Representative
Eugene/Corvallis, 541-207-4932, apaul@mwgllc.com

Ashley McKeaney – Sales Representative
Central Oregon, 949-292-7784, amckeaney@mwgllc.com

Jan Mucklestone – Sales Representative
Southern Coast, 206-484-8092, jpmucklestone@gmail.com

Jamie Petersen, Sales Representative
Portland Metro Area, 971-401-0837, jpetersen@mwgllc.com

SUPPORT

Lissette Berber – Billing Specialist
503-546-2075, lberber@mwgllc.com

Whitney Kagan Senior Financial Analyst
503-899-2492, wkagan@mwgllc.com

Haven Brice – Office and Event Support
(503)546-2075, hbrice@mwgllc.com

Emily Sipe – Executive Assistant
503-546-2075, esipe@mwgllc.com

Warehouse and Drive Team
Brendan Welsh (Warehouse Supervisor)
Jael “Chapulin” Abarca
Luis Aguirre
James DeMarco
Rodrigo Diaz
David Genchi
Jake Herrick
John Keuscher
Maynor Lopez
Ossiel Montenegro
Tony Ramirez

View Our Portfolio

Here’s a look back at the Mitchell Wine Group team in 2018!