Copyright Mitchell Wine Group 2019
Site by Vinbound

Dedicated To The Success Of Your Brand

About Us

Our Mission

The Mitchell Wine Group was founded in 2004 with one mission: to be the best independent wholesaler of fine wine in the state of Oregon. Our chief endeavor is to provide superior customer service to our growing list of clients. Though we pride ourselves on our comprehensive portfolio of wines at all price points, our greatest asset is our employees. The Mitchell team is highly experienced and can guarantee you the best service in Oregon.

Meet Our Team

Mitchell Wine Group is a small team of highly-responsive wine industry professionals

Edwin Martinis
Edwin Martinis

General Manager


Merritt Olson
Merritt Olson

Director of Sales


Brianna O'Gorman
Brianna O'Gorman

Brand Manager


John Jensen
John Jensen

Retail Chain Manager


Russell Livingston
Russell Livingston

Key Account Manager


Danny Brown
Danny Brown

Operations Manager


Darcie Lennox
Darcie Lennox




Patrick Benad – Import Specialist
Portland Metro, 503-804-5064,

Travis Brown – Sales Representative
Portland Metro, 503-516-5640,

Michael D’Errico – Sales Representative
Central Oregon, 971-930-7072,

Kasha Denogeon – Sales Representative
Southern Coast, 541-968-6220,

Sara Dismukes – Sales Representative
Outer Multnomah, Hood River, Clackamas Counties, 503-730-1102,

Gavin Gracey – Sales Representative
Southern Oregon, 541-899-9463

Scott Green – Sales Representative
Wine Country, 503-349-3793,

Nicole Harris – Key Account Specialist
Portland Metro, 503-502-4564,

Christopher Hayes – Sales Representative
Portland Metro, 503-887-0475,

Scott Majors – Sales Representative
Eugene, Roseberg – 541-912-5232

Amy Paul Maynard – Sales Representative
Eugene/Corvallis, 541-207-4932,

Chris Miller – Sales Representative
Roseberg & Eugene, 541-285-7364,

Erin O’Riley – Key Account Specialist
Portland, 503-730-1855

Kamran Rouzpay – Sales Representative
Portland Metro, 971-533-3863,


Lissette Berber – Office & Event Support

Warehouse and Drive Team
Brendan Welsh (Warehouse Supervisor)
James DeMarco
Jim Jeppesen
John Keuscher
Jael “Chapulin” Abarca
Jake Galberth
Tony Ramirez
Roger Krakow
Carson Davison
Edward Gurusinghe-Thorpe
David Genchi

View Our Portfolio

Here’s a look back at the Mitchell Wine Group team in 2018!

Cristom Vineyards joins the Mitchell Wine Group!

Effective August 1, legendary Oregon winery Cristom Vineyards will join Mitchell Wine Group’s portfolio of fine wine.  The Mitchell team is thrilled about the addition of this prestigious winery to our portfolio.

View Full Press Release