Copyright Mitchell Wine Group 2022
Site by Vinbound

Dedicated To The Success Of Your Brand

About Us

Our Mission

The Mitchell Wine Group was founded in 2004 with one mission: to be the best independent wholesaler of fine wine in the state of Oregon. Our chief endeavor is to provide superior customer service to our growing list of clients. Though we pride ourselves on our comprehensive portfolio of wines at all price points, our greatest asset is our employees. The Mitchell team is highly experienced and can guarantee you the best service in Oregon.

Meet Our Team

Mitchell Wine Group is a small team of highly-responsive wine industry professionals

David Brown
David Brown

Owner/CEO

(866) 748-8077

Edwin Martinis
Edwin Martinis

General Manager

503-546-2075

Brianna O'Gorman
Brianna O'Gorman

Director of Trade Development

773-391-1166

Brian Martin
Brian Martin

Import Brand Manager

503-807-6887

Shannon Twomey
Shannon Twomey

Brand Manager

503-546-2075

Kamran Rouzpay
Kamran Rouzpay

Retail Chain Manager

971-533-3863

Stephen Bergquist
Stephen Bergquist

Supply Chain Manager

503-784-6201

Chris Seeley
Chris Seeley

CFO

503-546-2075

John Jensen
John Jensen

Chain Key Account Manager

503-710-7127

Danny Brown
Danny Brown

Operations Manager

503-710-2110

SALES

Bob Barber – Sales Representative
Central Coast, 541-272-9117, bbarbercoast@gmail.com

Travis Brown – Sales Representative
Portland Metro, 503-516-5640, tbrown@mwgllc.com

Brent Burkholder – Sales Representative
Portland Metro, 717-413-8496, bburkholder@mwgllc.com

Scott Collier – Sales Representative
Portland Metro, 503-308-0028, scollier@mwgllc.com

Kasha Denogeon – Sales Representative
Southern Coast, 541-968-6220, kashadenogeon@gmail.com

Sara Dismukes – Sales Representative
Outer Multnomah, Hood River, Clackamas Counties, 503-730-1102, sdismukes@mwgllc.com

Scott Green – Sales Representative
Wine Country, 503-349-3793, sgreen@mwgllc.com

Chris Haggerty – Sales Representative
Central Oregon, 971-930-7072, chaggerty@mwgllc.com

Amy Paul Maynard – Sales Representative
Eugene/Corvallis, 541-207-4932, apaul@mwgllc.com

Ashley McKeaney – Sales Representative
Portland Metro, 503-504-6062, amckeaney@mwgllc.com

Morgan Mellish – Sales Representative
Southern Oregon, 805-975-3283, mmellish@mwgllc.com

Jan Mucklestone – Sales Representative
Southern Coast, 206-484-8092, jpmucklestone@gmail.com

Dan Pereyo – Sales Representative
Salem Metro, 503-730-1855, dpereyo@mwgllc.com

Jamie Petersen, Sales Representative
Portland Metro Area, 971-401-0837, jpetersen@mwgllc.com

Vanessa Stylos – Sales Representative
Portland Metro, 503-502-4564, vstylos@mwgllc.com

Hayley Tosio – Sales Representative
Eugene, Springfield, Cottage Grove, 503-476-5190, htosio@mwgllc.com

SUPPORT

Lissette Berber – Billing Specialist
503-546-2075, lberber@mwgllc.com

Whitney Kagan Senior Financial Analyst
503-899-2492, wkagan@mwgllc.com

Emily Sipe – Executive Assistant
503-546-2075, esipe@mwgllc.com

View Our Portfolio

Here’s a look back at the Mitchell Wine Group team in 2018!